HOPEWELL TOWNSHIP YORK COUNTY PA PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING MINUTES FOR JANUARY 17, 2017 MUNICIPAL BUILDING 7:00 PM

Chairman Ann Yost called the meeting to order at 7:00 p.m. Also in attendance were Joe Shanabrough, Thomas Malkie, and Secretary Kristy Spevak.

Approval of Minutes:

There was a change to item #7 to read the "plan does not match." Shanabrough also emailed additional changes prior to the meeting. Yost motioned to approve the December 2016 Planning Commission minutes with changes. Shanabrough seconded the motion. Motion carried unanimously.

Organization:

Shanabrough motioned to elect Ann Yost as Chairman of the Planning Commission for 2017. Malkie seconded the motion. Motion carried.

Shanabrough motioned to elect Larry Knott as Vice Chairman of the Planning Commission for 2017. Malkie seconded the motion. Motion carried.

Planning commission meeting dates were confirmed as attached.

Herzberger:

Yost signed the Non-Building Waiver. Yost motioned to approve Kristy Spevak as Secretary to sign the Non-Building Waiver for the Herzberger subdivision. Malkie seconded the motion. Motion carried.

Public Comment:

None.

Adjournment:

Yost adjourned the meeting at 7:07 p.m.

Courtney Hargrave, Recording Secretary